Access Keys:

St John the Baptist’s College, Portadown
Timetable *Please note the school is running a two week timetable this year. This week (beginning 17th Sept) is a White Week* | TBUC Starting Wednesday 19th September. 3pm-5pm.
open new window

Board of Governors of St. John the Baptist's College

Trustee Representatives:


Canon Michael Toner (Trustee)

  1. Mr Michael Lee
  2. Mr Denis McCourt
  3. Mrs Carol Breen (Parent)



EA Representatives:


  1. Mrs Tanya Martin (Chairperson)
  2. Mr Declan Mc Atarsney


DE Representatives:


  1. Mr Brendan McCann


Teacher Representative:


  1. Mr Paul Rath


Parent Representative:


  1. Mr Michael McAtarsney


Co-opted Members:


Mrs Mary Fox (PTA)

Mr James McConville (FOSJBC)

Mrs Geraldine Lawless (FOSJBC)



Principal and Secretary to the Board: Mrs Noella Murray