Access Keys:

St John the Baptist’s College, Portadown
Timetable *Please note the school is running a two week timetable this year. This week (beginning 17th Sept) is a White Week* | TBUC Starting Wednesday 19th September. 3pm-5pm.
open new window



The Craigavon Area Learning Community consists of eleven schools. The chairperson of the Craigavon ALC is Ms Lynda Currie of Lurgan Junior High School. The Schools include:

  • Brownlow College
  • Clounagh Junior High School
  • Craigavon Senior High School
  • St. John the Baptist’s College
  • Lismore Comprehensive
  • St Ronan's College
  • Tandragee Junior High School
  • Lurgan College
  • Lurgan Junior High School
  • Portadown College